Menu

BISU System Officials

Regucivilla A. Pobar
University President
regupobar@bisu.edu.ph | 501-0429


Atty. Joel D. Zamora
Vice-President, ABA
be_bon@bisu.edu.ph | 422-8388


Prof. Ernesto C. Rulida
Campus Director, Calape Campus
bisu.calape@yahoo.com | 507-9583


Dr. Arnulfo C. Olandria
Campus Director, Candijay Campus
bisucandijay@gmail.com | 09562534801


Dr. Daisy V. Dellosa
Campus Director, Clarin Campus
bisu_clarin@yahoo.com | 509-9061


Prof. Jose T. Travero
Campus Director, Bilar Campus
inandamata@gmail.com | 535-9003


Prof. Virgila Tejada
Campus Director, Balilihan Campus
bisu_balilihan@yahoo.com | 416-0797


Dr. Nelson M. Pateña
Campus Director, Main Campus
nels_pat59@yahoo.com | 422-8388


Mr. Elano L. Bag-ao
University Secretary
baglanz107@gmail.com | 422-8392


Mr. Eusebio M. Fullante
Accountant III / Director of Finance
efullante@bisu.edu.ph | 501-7516


Dr. Vicenta R. Barbarona
Administrative Officer V, HRMO
vicenta.barbarona@gmail.com | 422-8392


Ms. Josefa P. Arac
Administrative Officer V, Budget
yojcara@yahoo.com | 501-7516


Mr. Efren S. Dumadag
Director of Planning
efren_dumadag@yahoo.com | 507-9583


Dr. Chona M. Fullido
Director of Production and Business Affair
chona_fullido@yahoo.com | 412-3289


Dr. Maria Lilibeth G. Castil
Director of Instruction
mlgcastil@yahoo.com | 422-8392


Dr. Proceso M. Castil
Director of Research and Development
procesocastil@bisu.edu.ph | 422-8392


Prof. Marietta C. Macalolot
Director of Extension and Training
m.macalolot@yahoo.com | 535-9003


Mrs. Adelyn C. Ibarra
Director of Registration and Admission
zsuzsa_kramnik@yahoo.com | 422-8388


Dr. Arceli M. Hernando
Director of Student Affairs and Services
bisu_sao@yahoo.com | 422-8388


Mrs. Miselisa S. Ofamin
Director of Library Services
miselisa29@yahoo.com | 502-1397


Prof. Juanita P. Rejas
Director of Instructional Material Development Center
bebierejas@gmail.com | 535-9003


Dr. Jean F. Nebrea
Director of Quality Assurance
jpfulneb@gmail.com | 422-8392


Mr. Bernabe M. Mijares Jr.
RCE/RCC/ITSO Incharge
mijaresjrb@gmail.com | 422-8392


Dr. Maria Juliet M. Nazareno
Medical Officer III
info@bisu.edu.ph | 422-8389


Mrs. Bernarda R. Villarojo
Public Relation Officer
bernvillarojo@yahoo.com | 422-8148


Engr. Phillip Glenn A. Libay
OIC, Information Systems Analyst
pglibay@bisu.edu.ph | 501-1399


Back to top